Happy New Year 2013!

Guess what?  I’m back!  I know I said Sharky Oven Gloves would be on a break until just after Christmas, but life happened (in a good way, don’t worry!) and I really just wanted to make the most of the last few days of my mum’s visit, and then Kat arrived for her visit (yay!).  And now suddenly it’s next year already.  Woah.  How did that happen?

I’d really just like to thank you all for reading Sharky Oven Gloves throughout 2012, sticking with it through its ups and downs (or perhaps I should say despite some really dull posts).  Even though some of you are still counting down the hours until the end of 2012 (catch up already – we’re 13 hours into 2013 here in NZ), I’d also like to wish you all a Happy New Year!  May 2013 be filled with health and happiness for you and your families, wherever you are in the world.

Fireworks off the Sky Tower – a fabulous combination of two of my favourite things to take photos of.

Sharky Oven Gloves will be back to normal soonish, but in the meantime, enjoy the rest of your day!

4 Comments

Filed under Ramblings

4 responses to “Happy New Year 2013!

  1. I didn’t think any of your posts were dull! Glad you had a good festive period and happy new year!

  2. What really dull posts? I must have missed them somehow, Happy New Year.

Share your thoughts…

